x 

0 products

Our Reviews

03-06-2022
Rating :

Review :
Thank you so much to Oscar Juicers for the great service. Ordering the part that was needed was so easy and the delivery was within a few days. No hassle! I would recommend Oscar Juicers with a smile!

02-06-2022
Rating :

Review :
Always get fast fantastic service from Oscar Juicers. Have bought from them many times and never been disappointed. Thank you very much!

30-05-2022
Rating :

Review :
Efficient Delivery and service, and helpful Customer service, thanks Shereen Dovehouse Organics Howick

27-05-2022
Rating :

Review :
The new design strainer and drum work well. Despite a small delivery hitch, it went well. Thank you.

03-05-2022
Rating :

Review :
Like having a brand new machine. Thankfully these two items are sold together and if you are looking to replace one of them, you also have to replace the other.

28-04-2022
Rating :

Review :
Fabulous product. ..........................Thank you for the prompt replacement

28-04-2022
Rating :

Review :
I was so glad to find this online at such a reasonable price. It seems even better than the original one I had.

Product Name :
Oscar DA1000 Screw
28-04-2022
Rating :

Review :
This is the perfect fit for the Oscar DA1000. Does what it says it will do. It just adds life to an amazing machine.

Product Name :
Oscar DA900 Screw
07-04-2022
Rating :

Review :
You guys saved my life! Thank you for the absolutely amazing service. So grateful . I really did not expect the courier so soon after my order. Thanks once again

04-04-2022
Rating :

Review :
The instructions to ensure that I purchase the correct product for my make and model of machine was clear. I did not find the website difficult to use and receive my product in less days than indicated on the website. I continue to receive emails as to where my product was in the delivery chain.

Product Name :
DA900 Drum
01-04-2022
Rating :

Review :
Quicjk response and delivery, with helpful customer service, thank you. Shereen Dovehouse Organics Howick

31-03-2022
Rating :

Review :
Once again: Brilliant service. You know exactly where your order is and when it will be delivered! Thanx

31-03-2022
Rating :

Review :
I recently purchased a new strainer and drum for the DA900 online from Oscar juicers.co.za. The advice on their site was accurate and delivery quick. Very happy with the service and product.

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
25-03-2022
Rating :

Review :
Service was very quick and effective. Paid Friday, received Tuesday. Communication was friendly. Thank you!

Product Name :
DA1000 Drum
07-03-2022
Rating :

Review :
DA1000 drum was delivered as ordered, Eco Hub was efficient with their service. Courier charge was a bit high considering value of the product

Warning:
Do not buy from Vegan Shop, it is a scam

 
ACCESS SPECIALS & RECIPES

Sign up for our newsletter or register for an account to receive discounts and access to our recipe database.

JOIN US TODAY

See also...

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@oscarjuicers.co.za

Phones:

RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097

 

London: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

OscarJuicers.co.za operates as a division of EcoHub. We sell various health appliances and eco-friendly products.

View our full product range here.

Newsletters

Discounts are only offered to newsletter subscribers, please sign up.

Call Center

Need parts? Check out our parts section.

Any questions or trouble ordering?
Call Us: 079 885 8806

Need help?


Sign up & save

Special access to discounts