x 

0 products

Our Reviews

13-01-2022
Rating :

Review :
I was very glad to find a website where I can get spares for our Oscar juicer. The ordering process was easy and when I had a query about the delivery, it was handled promptly. Received the part today and the juicer is working perfectly again. Thanks!

10-01-2022
Rating :

Review :
Hands down the best juicer i have owned. Works reliably and is brillianted designed and built. the juice tastes AMAZING. Thank you Dylan and team

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
06-01-2022
Rating :

Review :
It is extremely well made and very solid. It performs its intended tasks very well and more than met our expectations.

28-12-2021
Rating :

Review :
A pricey juicer which nevertheless delivers great results. Ease of use is a big plus - easy to assemble and use and especially easy to clean. The Oscar seems to get substantially more juice out of produce than centrifugal units and the end result is not foamy. Most parts seem robust except for the feeding tube which is more delicate. Fruit and veg need to be cut to an appropriate size to fit...
Read more

Product Name :
DA900 Drum
15-12-2021
Rating :

Review :
I received my products time and all fit well to my juicer - time was fine - hope you continue to support

Product Name :
Oscar DA900 Screw
09-12-2021
Rating :

Review :
Fantastic Service. I always knew where my parcel was and when to expect delivery. I was replacing a broken part and it arrived before the veggies I was planning to juice had wilted. Very Happy about it all and have nothing to complain about.

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
06-12-2021
Rating :

Review :
So glad I spent the money on this juicer! Took a good week or so to make a final decision, and it is worth every cent! So easy to put together, and so easy to clean. And the juices are DELICIOUS!

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
26-11-2021
Rating :

Review :
So, so excited with my new Oscar Classic! Delivery was so prompt and thank you Dylan for the recommendation and advice regarding choice. So far, I am very happy with the way it works and as you say, the cleaning is so easy!

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
26-11-2021
Rating :

Review :
The product arrived within 24 hours of ordering. We are very impressed with the way the Oscar Classic extracts juice from vegetables, fruits and even an unpeeled lemon. The ease of cleaning is also a bonus.

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
26-11-2021
Rating :

Review :
After countless research and checking reviews first I can truly say that the Oscar is Legit! Right up there if indeed not the best of the lot! the only negative is the small feeding tube but because this juicer is still so awesome I will still give it 5 stars! The ordering interaction and service from Dylan was quick and efficient! Dispatched the same day ( ' ',) If you looking for a proper...
Read more

22-11-2021
Rating :

Review :
Fantastic service received! Ordering process was super easy and delivery was quick. The Oscar Classic Juicer delivers great quality and clear juices, one happy customer!

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
13-11-2021
Rating :

Review :
Hi received my Oscar juicer the other day and took it though its paces! Was a bit confused about all the accessories, but soon sorted them out and made my first veg juice. Absolutely amazing and easy to clean. I had done my research in selecting this juicer and the reviews were all great, hence I expected nothing less. Purchase was easy and the courier arrived a few days later. So thanks to...
Read more

09-11-2021
Rating :

Review :
Thank you for excellent service and perfect product! Will recommend this product! Excellent communication from company’s side!

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
08-11-2021
Rating :

Review :
We are absolutely blown away with the excellent service received! We are blown away with the Oscar Classic Juicer too, we love using the unit, it is easy to use very easy to clean and an absolute dream! By far the best investment we made for our health! Looking forward to making more juices and use the other functions of the machine. I am definitely recommending this unit to everyone!!

03-11-2021
Rating :

Review :
Very professional. Was quickly delivered I’m enjoying the machine, which purchased 8 years ago. Nothing else to say

 
ACCESS SPECIALS & RECIPES

Sign up for our newsletter or register for an account to receive discounts and access to our recipe database.

JOIN US TODAY

See also...

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@oscarjuicers.co.za

Phones:

RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097

 

London: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

OscarJuicers.co.za operates as a division of EcoHub. We sell various health appliances and eco-friendly products.

View our full product range here.

Newsletters

Discounts are only offered to newsletter subscribers, please sign up.

Call Center

Need parts? Check out our parts section.

Any questions or trouble ordering?
Call Us: 079 885 8806

Need help?


Sign up & save

Special access to discounts