x 

0 products

Our Reviews

14-05-2024
Rating :

Review :
I was concerned about finding a drum cap to fit my old model juicer (from around 2008), sent an email enquiring and received a prompt and helpful reply. Made the order, received in good time and it fits perfectly! Thank you. My hardworking juicer works on ... Happy Customer.

09-05-2024
Rating :

Review :
From the very useful descriptions on the website, through the ordering process to the detailed delivery process = one very happy customer!

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
03-05-2024
Rating :

Review :
Dylan went above and beyond my expectations to deliver this outstanding product himself, in order to get the gift there on time for the Birthday. Thanks Dylan for your excellent service and for and exceptional product.

29-04-2024
Rating :

Review :
Website super easy to use and clear on recommendation for parts. Delivery beyond efficient. Really impressed. Thank You!

29-04-2024
Rating :

Review :
It's perfect! Fits like a glove and I was back to having juice again in no time at all! Delivery was also super quick, what a breeze

30-03-2024
Rating :

Review :
I've had my Oscars for more than 10years and still working perfectly. Excellent product and service.

20-03-2024
Rating :

Review :
Good juicer part, i was looking for it everywhere. (i lost the original one accidently thrown in trash).

Product Name :
DA1000 Drum
11-03-2024
Rating :

Review :
We have been using our Oscar juicers for over 10 years now, every day and can feel the incredible difference fresh juice makes. When our juicer drum broke we were in panic mode worried about how we would manage a day without … happy to say that our spare parts arrived within 2 days after being dispatched immediately. Love the quick and friendly service and would recommend any day.

13-02-2024
Rating :

Review :
Excellent service. We received our part the very next day and everything was perfect! Highly recommended.

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
13-02-2024
Rating :

Review :
What a great juicer which really squeezes the juice and yet easy to clean. Great purchase. Highly recommended.

05-02-2024
Rating :

Review :
Was easy to order, liked that I could pay EFT and not enter banking details, quick to arrive and very happy with my purchase.

Product Name :
DA1000 Drum
25-01-2024
Rating :

Review :
great service and they follow up until your product arrives and ensure you are satisfied. Can recommend the business if you need replacement parts for your OSCAR.

08-01-2024
Rating :

Review :
Excellent service, placed my order while they were closed for holiday season, once they opened my order was immediately processed and arrived at my door step the very next day! Everything works well. Very impressed with the servoce

30-12-2023
Rating :

Review :
I absolutely love the Oscar juicer. Time to get healthy and this machine inspires to do so. Ordering it went super smoothly and It arrived super quick.

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
05-12-2023
Rating :

Review :
Excellent service and follow up. The product was easy to assemble and the quality of the materials is first class.

 
ACCESS SPECIALS & RECIPES

Sign up for our newsletter or register for an account to receive discounts and access to our recipe database.

JOIN US TODAY

See also...

CONTACT OUR STORE

ABOUT US

OscarJuicers.co.za operates as a division of EcoHub. We sell various health appliances and eco-friendly products.

View our full product range here.

Newsletters

Discounts are only offered to newsletter subscribers, please sign up.

Call Center

Need parts? Check out our parts section.

Any questions or trouble ordering?
Call Us: 079 885 8806

Need help?


Sign up & save

Special access to discounts