x 

0 products

Oscar Classic Juicer Reviews Return to Oscar Classic Juicer

Oscar Classic Juicer
Total Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Oscar Classic Juicer

  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    23-06-2022
    Really enjoying my juicer. Easy to use, very quick and easy to clean, and great to have on the counter as a reminder of a healthy clean diet!
    Johannesburg
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    25-03-2022
    Service was very quick and effective. Paid Friday, received Tuesday. Communication was friendly. Thank you!
    Welkom
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    21-02-2022
    If you've ever looked at the Oscar and wondered if you should or shouldn't get it, I'd say, don't even wonder about it! This is one of the best kitchen appliances I've ever bought. Since getting my Oscar I've been making at least two juices per day. I've made nut butters and even used it to make vegan patties (using the Oscar as a food processor). Love, love love it. Super easy to clean and...
    Read more
    Stilbaai
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    05-02-2022
    small easy to assemble - smart machine. a pleasure to operate - making pleasing meals. i look forward to making further use of this beauth.
    East London
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    06-01-2022
    It is extremely well made and very solid. It performs its intended tasks very well and more than met our expectations.
    Johannesburg
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    06-12-2021
    So glad I spent the money on this juicer! Took a good week or so to make a final decision, and it is worth every cent! So easy to put together, and so easy to clean. And the juices are DELICIOUS!
    Durban
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    26-11-2021
    So, so excited with my new Oscar Classic! Delivery was so prompt and thank you Dylan for the recommendation and advice regarding choice. So far, I am very happy with the way it works and as you say, the cleaning is so easy!
    Johannesburg
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    26-11-2021
    The product arrived within 24 hours of ordering. We are very impressed with the way the Oscar Classic extracts juice from vegetables, fruits and even an unpeeled lemon. The ease of cleaning is also a bonus.
    Johannesburg
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    26-11-2021
    After countless research and checking reviews first I can truly say that the Oscar is Legit! Right up there if indeed not the best of the lot! the only negative is the small feeding tube but because this juicer is still so awesome I will still give it 5 stars! The ordering interaction and service from Dylan was quick and efficient! Dispatched the same day ( ' ',) If you looking for a proper...
    Read more
    Parow
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    Administrators Comment
    Thanks for your review. Much appreciated. Regarding the smaller feeding chute - the horizontal mechanism of the Oscar Juicer wouldn't work with a large feeding chute. This setup is far more effective at juicing leafy greens, celery etc than the vertical juicers with large feeding chutes. What they don't tell you about the vertical machines with large chutes is that you still have to cut up hard veg like beetroot and carrot. You even need to cut up celery. With the Oscar you can juice whole sticks of celery. I personally find that the juicers with large feeding chutes only save you time if you are juicing loads of apples, which I wouldn't recommend due to the sugar content.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    13-11-2021
    Hi received my Oscar juicer the other day and took it though its paces! Was a bit confused about all the accessories, but soon sorted them out and made my first veg juice. Absolutely amazing and easy to clean. I had done my research in selecting this juicer and the reviews were all great, hence I expected nothing less. Purchase was easy and the courier arrived a few days later. So thanks to...
    Read more
    Strand
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    08-11-2021
    We are absolutely blown away with the excellent service received! We are blown away with the Oscar Classic Juicer too, we love using the unit, it is easy to use very easy to clean and an absolute dream! By far the best investment we made for our health! Looking forward to making more juices and use the other functions of the machine. I am definitely recommending this unit to everyone!!
    Richards Bay
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    19-10-2021
    Very pleased with our Oscar Classic purchase. Delivered on time as promised. Very efficient and quiet, leaving a very dry pulp and more juice. So easy to dismantle, wash and put back together again. Awesome product.
    Cape Town
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    18-10-2021
    I am very satisfied with my Oscar juicer. I would have preferred a more complete user manual. I had to youtube all the uses and parts to use. That was my only complaint. I use my juicer every day.
    Kuils River
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    Administrators Comment
    Thanks for your review. We do have a digital manual available, many instructional videos on YouTube, as well as a number of recipes online. I will email you the links
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    18-10-2021
    Dear Dylan, after my initial hesitation to buy an Oscar Classic juicers without a demonstration, decided to go ahead and buy online. ordering-paying and delivery to our house was all done and dusted within 24 hrs. Thus far very satisfied with our purchase as it is easy to use and to clean. Definitely will recommend you. Wouda de Rooy
    Monte Vista
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer
    5

    10-10-2021
    My questions were answered promptly. And that on a Sunday! Delivered quickly. The Oscar Classic is great. Quiet compared to our previous one. No problem juicing celery. Have also done some oranges and ice cream from frozen bananas and pineapple. So far I can highly recommend the Oscar Classic. Registration for warranty purposes was also painless. Easy to operate and cleaning is a breeze.
    Velddrif
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

 
ACCESS SPECIALS & RECIPES

Sign up for our newsletter or register for an account to receive discounts and access to our recipe database.

JOIN US TODAY

See also...

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@oscarjuicers.co.za

Phones:

RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097

 

London: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

OscarJuicers.co.za operates as a division of EcoHub. We sell various health appliances and eco-friendly products.

View our full product range here.

Newsletters

Discounts are only offered to newsletter subscribers, please sign up.

Call Center

Need parts? Check out our parts section.

Any questions or trouble ordering?
Call Us: 079 885 8806

Need help?


Sign up & save

Special access to discounts