x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
03-05-2021
Rating :

Review :
Really quick delivery! I am very impressed with this product. It is easy to clean and assemble and juices celery beautifully.
Sue

23-04-2021
Rating :

Review :
Eks mal oor die Oscar Juicer. Hy is vinnig en maklik om skoon te maak. Het ook baie ander settings. Ek moet nog als uit toets.
Ané

22-04-2021
Rating :

Review :
From the initial call to inquire about replacing a part for our Oscar Juicer to the very speedy delivery in the Klein Karoo, in spite of public holidays, the service has been outstanding! Thank you very much Dylan.
Anneke

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
12-04-2021
Rating :

Review :
arrived on time, easy to operate, easy to clean. works like a dream.............................................................
Johannes

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
07-04-2021
Rating :

Review :
WOW ordered 2 juicers late Wednesday evening (one for us and the other for my brother-in-law) and both arrived on Friday morning Excellent delivery service.. We just love this juicer it works really well, completely happy with the purchase. The girls and I have been making juice every morning.. It's so easy to clean.. Would definitely recommend this juicer
Edwin

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
31-03-2021
Rating :

Review :
We are really enjoying the Oscar Classic Juicer that came as a surprise gift from our children. It is easier to use than our previous juicer, and easier to clean, so we are now enjoying at least one juice a day, important for us to maintain health after an operation for removal of a tumour. Personalised service and speedy delivery were much appreciated.
Greta

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
28-03-2021
Rating :

Review :
Thanks Dylan for the great service and advice. I have used the Oscar juicer a couple of time s and must say it is was a good purchase.
Warren

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
26-03-2021
Rating :

Review :
I've been using my Oscar juicer for 17 years with no problem what so ever. I decided to give my trusted machine to my friend and upgraded to the Classic model. The Oscar Classic is my investment in our health for the next 20 odd years. Wonderful product! So easy to use and clean. Excellent and speedy service. Can recommend it with confidence.
Carolien

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
25-03-2021
Rating :

Review :
I was gifted a Breville juicer, just as I ordered and paid for my Oscar. What fun to compare the 2. In fact there is just no comparison. Oscar is dead quiet, and way more efficient. I am thrilled with my Oscar.
Alex

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
24-03-2021
Rating :

Review :
Great Juicer! We have enjoyed beetroot, carrot, celery and wheatgrass juicing. Making pasta with it tonight. We still need to figure how how to make better nut butter with it, appreciating that this is not what it is primarily designed for.
Marco

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
21-03-2021
Rating :

Review :
Bought so that I can juice vegetables like carrots and beetroot. Very happy with the juicer. Recommended. If you ONLY want to juice soft fruits like oranges or apples then there are cheaper alternatives.
Marcel

Product Name :
DA1000 Drum
29-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
The service was incredibly fast and efficient. I had the part within 2 days. I highly recommend this company.
Annie

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
26-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
Love, love, love my new juicer! Very excited and can’t believe I lived without it! Thank you so much...
Shaelyn

26-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
Great Service, easy ordering and payment option, speedy delivery, very happy, Well done Oscar Juicers. Great product. Keep up the five star service.
Greg

Product Name :
Oscar DA1000 Screw
21-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
THANK YOU SO MUCH , LOVE MY PRODUCTS, AND THEY GOT TO ME VERY QUICK am excited .your service is great
Faith

 
ACCESS SPECIALS & RECIPES

Sign up for our newsletter or register for an account to receive discounts and access to our recipe database.

JOIN US TODAY

See also...

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@oscarjuicers.co.za

Phones:

RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097

 

London: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

OscarJuicers.co.za operates as a division of EcoHub. We sell various health appliances and eco-friendly products.

View our full product range here.

Newsletters

Discounts are only offered to newsletter subscribers, please sign up.

Call Center

Need parts? Check out our parts section.

Any questions or trouble ordering?
Call Us: 079 885 8806

Need help?


Sign up & save

Special access to discounts