x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
DA1000 Drum
29-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
The service was incredibly fast and efficient. I had the part within 2 days. I highly recommend this company.
Annie

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
26-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
Love, love, love my new juicer! Very excited and can’t believe I lived without it! Thank you so much...
Shaelyn

26-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
Great Service, easy ordering and payment option, speedy delivery, very happy, Well done Oscar Juicers. Great product. Keep up the five star service.
Greg

Product Name :
Oscar DA1000 Screw
21-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
THANK YOU SO MUCH , LOVE MY PRODUCTS, AND THEY GOT TO ME VERY QUICK am excited .your service is great
Faith

21-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
My parts were delivered in 2 days - unbelievable! Great communication too. What a pleasure to deal with you guys! Thank you :-)
Veronica

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
20-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
An absolutely awesome product...would definitely recommend it!!
Stan

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
14-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
I have adored Oscar Juicers for years, and finally bought my own. Am extremely happy with the new model, and excited to try out the pasta making option. Time from order to delivery was only 3 days, with clear communication throughout. Highly recommend Oscar juicers!
Juleen

04-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
The part we needed for our Oscar juicer was easily ordered on the user friendly website, we were kept informed as to when our part was being shipped and it arrived within a very short time frame. Effortless and easy thanks so much to what could have been a very big headache turned into a very good experience, thanks Ecohub.
Angela

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
02-01-2021
Rating :

Review :
I experienced an excellent end-to-end service. Great product that is persistently reliable. Thank you!
Chris

Product Name :
Oscar DA900 Screw
12-12-2020
Rating :

Review :
The spare parts I ordered were received quickly and efficiently, and was what I ordered. Great service.
Jonathan

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
10-12-2020
Rating :

Review :
I highly recommend the Oscar Classic Juicer, to anyone who wants to make healthy living, delicious, nutritious and easy! To clean the machine only takes 2 minutes - what a time-saver! Thank you for your good and caring customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Karlien
Karlien

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
03-12-2020
Rating :

Review :
I have waited so long to get my Oscar Juicer, I chose this juicer because I can easily find parts. This Juicer does more than making juice, it makes pasta too, which I can't wait to try. I love it, made my first juice this morning and it was very easy to use. Have to get my head around the difference strainers otherwise very happy with my purchase. I use all my pulp for my worm farm!
Candice

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
01-12-2020
Rating :

Review :
Incredible Oscar Juicers don't need too much reviewing as they are such a remarkable boost to health. However Dylan's service is worth mentioning for how great it has been. Always quick to respond and deliver. Thank you.
Itta

30-11-2020
Rating :

Review :
Thank you for great service. Oscar...my fav kitchen item ❤ Would love to purchase another one...the year coming!
Paul

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
27-11-2020
Rating :

Review :
Thanks, we received the juicer timeously after ordering it online and are very happy with the juicer so far.
Andre

 
ACCESS SPECIALS & RECIPES

Sign up for our newsletter or register for an account to receive discounts and access to our recipe database.

JOIN US TODAY

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@oscarjuicers.co.za

Phones:

RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097

 

London: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

OscarJuicers.co.za operates as a division of EcoHub. We sell various health appliances and eco-friendly products.

View our full product range here.

Newsletters

Discounts are only offered to newsletter subscribers, please sign up.

Call Center

Need parts? Check out our parts section.

Any questions or trouble ordering?
Call Us: 079 885 8806

Need help?


Sign up & save

Special access to discounts