x 

0 products

Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome Reviews Return to Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome

Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
Total Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome

  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    21-06-2022
    Great service! Very happy with the juicer!! Easy to operate, easy to clean and works very well! Produces a lot of juice and very effective.
    Wellington
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    27-01-2022
    Excellent Website... Great Service and Super Fast Courier.. Hassle Free Shopping ! Got my Oscar delivered on a outlying Farm. Would recommend this Business to all my Friends. Thanks!
    Naboomspruit
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    27-01-2022
    This juicer may seem expensive, but it's well worth the investment. It's the best. I ordered it online and it arrived promptly.
    Cape Town
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    10-01-2022
    Hands down the best juicer i have owned. Works reliably and is brillianted designed and built. the juice tastes AMAZING. Thank you Dylan and team
    JHB
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    28-12-2021
    A pricey juicer which nevertheless delivers great results. Ease of use is a big plus - easy to assemble and use and especially easy to clean. The Oscar seems to get substantially more juice out of produce than centrifugal units and the end result is not foamy. Most parts seem robust except for the feeding tube which is more delicate. Fruit and veg need to be cut to an appropriate size to fit...
    Read more
    JOHANNESBURG
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    22-11-2021
    Fantastic service received! Ordering process was super easy and delivery was quick. The Oscar Classic Juicer delivers great quality and clear juices, one happy customer!
    Somerset West
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    07-10-2021
    Best juicer I know. I had been slightly afraid to purchase such an expensive item online, but it worked out perfectly and I found the website reliable.
    Durban
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    01-09-2021
    We are very happy and impressed with the processing capabilities and beautiful design is an added bonus. Easy to clean as well.
    Cape Town
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    16-07-2021
    Very happy with my purchase. It makes delicious juice leaving behind light and dry pulp, and it is relatively easy to use and clean. Would definitely recommend this juicer to a friend.
    Cape Town
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    15-07-2021
    Love my juicer! I've used it everyday since I received it. Everything from ordering, receiving, using, cleaning has been so effortless
    Western Cape
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    11-07-2021
    Just purchased the Oscar Classic Chrome Juicer. Looks great and works really well. Its so quite and love the fact that every ounce of available juice is squeezed out. Very easy to clean. Just love it
    Cape Town
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    28-06-2021
    The whole process in buy the juicer and the delivery went very well. I am also very happy with the product. I have used it now for a few days and it works very well. Thanks for a great experience.
    Robertson
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    13-06-2021
    Excellent fast and efficient service. Haven't used the juicer yet, But seems sturdy and off good quality.
    Olifantsfontein
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Oscar Classic Juicer Chrome
    5

    23-04-2021
    Eks mal oor die Oscar Juicer. Hy is vinnig en maklik om skoon te maak. Het ook baie ander settings. Ek moet nog als uit toets.
    Bloemfontein
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

 
ACCESS SPECIALS & RECIPES

Sign up for our newsletter or register for an account to receive discounts and access to our recipe database.

JOIN US TODAY

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@oscarjuicers.co.za

Phones:

RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097

 

London: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

OscarJuicers.co.za operates as a division of EcoHub. We sell various health appliances and eco-friendly products.

View our full product range here.

Newsletters

Discounts are only offered to newsletter subscribers, please sign up.

Call Center

Need parts? Check out our parts section.

Any questions or trouble ordering?
Call Us: 079 885 8806

Need help?
cronjob


Sign up & save

Special access to discounts