x 

0 products

DA1000 strainer and drum Reviews Return to DA1000 strainer and drum

DA1000 strainer and drum
Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

DA1000 strainer and drum

  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    30-05-2022
    Efficient Delivery and service, and helpful Customer service, thanks Shereen Dovehouse Organics Howick
    Howick
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    27-05-2022
    The new design strainer and drum work well. Despite a small delivery hitch, it went well. Thank you.
    Nelspruit
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    03-05-2022
    Like having a brand new machine. Thankfully these two items are sold together and if you are looking to replace one of them, you also have to replace the other.
    Cape Town
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    Administrators Comment
    Thanks for your feedback. Note that you only need to replace the drum if you have the old drum number 1. The newer version of the strainer works with the newer drum. All Oscars sold since around 2017 came with the newer drum. Customers need to compare theirs to the photo on the website
  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    10-02-2022
    Oscar Juicers is a highly reliable company, who gives an excellent service with speedy delivery.This is the second time I ordered parts from them in the last four years. Last time for my Mom’s Oscar
    Cape Town
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    21-01-2022
    All working perfectly and arrived timeously ..............................................................
    Edenvale
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    09-11-2021
    Thank you for excellent service and perfect product! Will recommend this product! Excellent communication from company’s side!
    Pretoria
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    05-08-2021
    I ordered my strainer and drum and received it the next day. Thank you for such great service and customer contact. I have used the new strainer and drum set on my DA1000 juicer and they worked perfectly. Also seemed to be more efficient as there was less pulp and juice left it the drum after finishing. Plastic also seems of better quality and more durable. Thanks again!
    Johannesburg
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    04-06-2021
    I have a DA900 which is still a powerhouse after 15 years however the DA1000 I bought for my son, was damaged when his toddler deposited a spatula handle down the feed chute. Eco hub replaced he damaged parts, within a few days. Communication was top notch as was the entire process. Fantastic product with excellent after service.
    Cape Town
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • DA1000 strainer and drum
    5

    18-05-2021
    Excellent Product , using daily for last 7 yrs.only replaced strainer and drum last year . Parts arrived quick.
    Durban , south
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

 
ACCESS SPECIALS & RECIPES

Sign up for our newsletter or register for an account to receive discounts and access to our recipe database.

JOIN US TODAY

See also...

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@oscarjuicers.co.za

Phones:

RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097

 

London: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

OscarJuicers.co.za operates as a division of EcoHub. We sell various health appliances and eco-friendly products.

View our full product range here.

Newsletters

Discounts are only offered to newsletter subscribers, please sign up.

Call Center

Need parts? Check out our parts section.

Any questions or trouble ordering?
Call Us: 079 885 8806

Need help?


Sign up & save

Special access to discounts